Abby Paskvan Solo CD “Up To Something”


Abby Paskvan

“Up To Something”


Titles Include:
1. Up to something

2. At the sound of his voice

3. God rides on wings of Love

4. All rise

5. I see you

6. The Prayer

7. You are free 

8. Is it any wonder

9. It is well

10. Live

11. Sweet hour of prayer

12. Anchor to the power of the cross